Profile Bio Information Links

Jonathan Holloway

Regional Director

NMLS# 931454

 

Direct (585) 613-4760

Cell (937) 561-2497

jholloway@ffcmortgage.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Heather Reilly

Loan Processor

 

Direct (585) 613-4761

Cell (440) 759-1149

hreilly@ffcmortgage.com

Read Bio »

Kelly Byrd

Loan Officer

NMLS #1433619

 

Cell (937) 403-5585

kbyrd@ffcmortgage.com

Read Bio »

Alex Jones

Mortgage Loan Officer

 

NMLS #1503002

Direct (585) 613-4763

Cell (937) 654-0306

 

ajones@ffcmortgage.com

Read Bio »

Mark Million

Sales Manager

NMLS #70854

Direct (585) 613-4766

Cell (937) 559-2671

mmillion@ffcmortgage.com

Read Bio »

Mark Turpin

Loan Officer Assistant

Direct (585) 613-4764

Cell (937) 951-1525

mturpin@ffcmortgage.com

Read Bio »

Abby Conrad

Loan Processor

Direct (585) 613-4762

aconrad@ffcmortgage.com

Read Bio »